Get Free Tips About Virtual Engagement

Engagement, engagement, ENGAGEMENT! It’s the buzzword darling of our industry right now.

You can’t click on a link about webinars, webcasts, and virtual presenting without encountering a sentence urging you to find ways to better engage your audience.

Want to know what they ALL get wrong about the concept?

I’ll tell you within the first few minutes of my upcoming webinar next Tuesday, October 26. It’s free, courtesy of Adobe Connect and the American Marketing Association.

We have an hour to go over practical guidelines and “tricks of the trade” that actually work and are easy to put into practice. We’ll take a look at examples taken from real webinars with an eye towards making the presentations more engaging. And of course I’ll answer your questions live in the session.

The start time is 10am San Francisco / 1pm New York / 6pm London (click to see conversions to other locations).

You can register by clicking here. I will be focusing on the needs of virtual marketers, but I’ll bet you can pick up tips that will transfer to other virtual scenarios as well.

I hope to see you there!